Being able to enable / disable Database users
When managing accounts and permissions, it could be great to "disable" an account before deleting it or reseting its password.
By example GCP ServiceAccounts have this feature. It helps to restore a service of an account faster if this one is still in use.
It will also help to set a kind of "policy" where inactive accounts get deactivated for a period of time and then deleted if not reactivated till then.