Automatic information when shared cluster is throttled
When a shared cluster has reached it's limit and the cluster is throttled, an email should be sent to each db-owner affected. This would save your customers AND your support a lot of time troubleshooting.
Right now there is no way for a db-owner to see this information, let alone get that information, except for asking support for help.
Very good idea, yes.