make auto scaling alert message granular
When a cluster is changed due to auto scaling a message is sent to all project members. Project member cannot unsubscribe to this.
Provide the option, like all other alerts, to change the the alert settings for auto scaling
The request is indeed about not sending the message of autoscaling to all members in the organisation. It would be great to have the ability ( like for other alerts ) to setup what role gets the message about auto scaling.
Can you add any color around what this has meant for you -- did folks who did not need to hear about it receive the alert? Would it be a better default to send only to Project Owners?