Prompt to save pipeline in case Compass is closed accidentally
It's a human tendency to forget to continuously save an authored pipeline while constructing it. We might create a large pipeline and forget to save it before closing MongoDB Compass.
Similar, to other softwares please add a prompt to Compass in a situation when changes are not saved before closing it.
I regularly lose progress by clicking on another collection and it instantly switches with no warning about the pipeline work I forgot to save
This prompt should also happens when you switch from Aggregation view to another collection/database, or closing a tab: every time you could lose the current pipeline...