Explicit confirm the saving of connection credentials
When user enter connection info, the details are saved for the next time.
If the user want to forget the info he need to disconnect and then remove the connection string.
Instead i suggest that only when the user explicitly ask to save the connection string (with checkbox atc.) the connection will be available for the next opening