Skip to content

Lee

My feedback

3 results found

  1. 127 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    27 comments  ·  Atlas » Backup  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Lee supported this idea  · 
  2. 55 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    16 comments  ·  Atlas » Backup  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Lee commented  · 

    Losing this feature was a major issue.. if I had a 2tb backup and i needed a single document from that backup, I have to either download the 2tb backup locally or create another cluster both would take hours

    This needs added back

    Lee supported this idea  · 
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Lee commented  · 

    Yeah this is extremely needed, we have a 100GB snapshot and our management wanted to view 1 collection from the snapshot from 3 months ago

    Had to attempt to download a 100GB on my laptop, didn't work, kept timing out and ran out of disk space.. ended up having to spend money on a new cluster to restore just to view a single collection, which took almost a hour to restore

    Even if no tunnel, we need a way so we can either download just a single collection or a better way to view the snapshots

  3. 4 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    3 comments  ·  Database  ·  Admin →
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Lee commented  · 

    This would be nice in order to disable organization users, right now we have to have an audit of our database to ensure users no longer with the company has been removed, definitely a security risk

    Lee supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base