GitHub Deploy - pulling deletes standard files, like LICENSE, README.md, etc.
If I make a change in the UI, deploy, then do a git pull on my local machine, the pull deletes my License, README.md, and .gitignore files. These are standard files and should not be changed on pull. It's like it's overwriting everything from scratch instead of just doing a diff. My repo is public and I need to include this basic info.