It would be great to be able to disable a realm without deleting it. Currently, this is possible by unlinking the cluster or exporting the realm and deleting it. Both of which create more work when firing it back up.
It would also be amazing to be able to tie that in with billing alerts. Say I would rather my app crash than pay more than a certain amount because of Realm usage.
In essence, I'm asking for an "always free" Realm that just disables itself when the free tier has been hit so that I can be 100% certain that I wouldn't be charged. The realm wouldn't disappear and could be turned back on either the next month or if I chose to accept the charges for additional resources. This would allow me to gauge my usage in the first few months without the worry of being charged.