Changes to Backup Configuration
Ability for changes in a project's Backup Configuration page to take effect without having to terminate and restart backups. Terminating backups removes all existing backups thus exposing an organization to risk. Backups can be stopped and restarted for the changes to take effect but not completely terminate them. This would help when changes are needed into terms of backup daemons, blockstores, types of blockstores, etc.